Solo performances:

Excerpts from Live Beethoven Sonata Cycle:

Sonata in f minor, Op.2#1, 1st movement (5:55)

Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 7, 2nd movement (9:28)

Sonata in c minor, Op.10#3, 3rd movement (4:31)

Sonata in E major, Op.14#1, 3rd movement (3:21)

Sonata in B-flat major, Op. 22 1st and 2nd movements (17:41)

Sonata in c# minor, Op. 27#2 “Moonlight” (complete) (15:50)

Sonata in D major, Op. 28 “Pastorale”, 4th movement (5:14)

Sonata in d minor, Op. 31#2 “Tempest”, 1st movement (9:11)

Sonata in g minor Op.49#1 (complete) (8:18)

Sonata in G major, Op. 49#2 (complete) (8:19)

Sonata in C major, Op.53 “Waldstein”, 1st movement (11:24)

Sonata in F-Sharp Major Op.78 (complete) (10:17)

Sonata in G major, Op. 79 (complete) (10:14)

Sonata in E-flat major Op. 81a “Lebewohl/Les Adieux”, 2nd and 3rd movements (9:52)

Sonata in e minor, Op.90 (complete) (14:03)

Sonata in E major, Op. 109, 3rd movement (13:54)

Sonata in c minor, Op. 111, 2nd movement (17:00)

Music of Brahms:

Ballade #1, Op. 11#1 (4:35)

Ballade #2, Op. 11#2 (6:18)

Capriccio in d minor, Op. 116#1 (live) (2:20)

Intermezzo in E major, Op. 116#4 (live) (5:08)

Intermezzo in E major, Op. 116#6 (live) (3:37)

Intermezzo in A major, Op. 118#2 (live)(5:52)

Romanze in F major, Op. 118#5 (live) (4:08)

Intermezzo in e-flat minor, Op. 118 #6 (live) (5:34)

Music by other composers:

Ravel: “Ondine” from Gaspard de la Nuit (live)

Medtner: Tale in f minor, Op26#3 (live) (3:34)

Schumann: Davidsbundlertanze, Op. 6 (excerpt)(live)

Ives:  “Thoreau” from Concord Sonata (excerpt)(live)

Godowsky: Symphonic Metamorphosis on themes from “Die Fledermaus” (live)

Medtner: Tale in A major, Op. 54#3 (live) (3:34)

Janacek: In the Mists, #1 (live) (3:21)

Bach: Prelude and Fugue in c# minor from WTC Book I (live)

Messiaen: “Cloches d’angoisse et larmes d’adieu” from Préludes (live)

Piano duo performances with Mio Isoda-Hagle:

Medtner: “Knight-Errant” from Two Pieces for Two Pianos (live)

Saint-Saens: Variations on a theme of Beethoven (excerpt)(live)

Mozart: Sonata in C for piano 4 hands, K. 571, 1st mvt (live)

Rachmaninoff: From Suite #2, Romance  (live)